Eagle and Child

Higher Lane

Whitefield

Manchester.

M45 7EY


Facebook page


Eagle & Child

Website


CABERET LUNCH CLUB


      Buffet Menu


 

Joseph Holts

 Traditional Ales

 

Food


Gin & Rum Bar


 

Barbecues

 

Bar Snacks

 

Live Sports

 

Quiz Nights

 

Bowling Green

 

Green Hire

(Deposit required)

 

Live Music

 

Catering

 

External TVs

 

External Heaters

 

Darts

 

Secure Beer Garden

 

Car Parking

 

Disabled Access

 

Scenic Gardens

 

Outside Smoking Area

 

Functions

 

Parties 

 

Free WI-FI

 

www.eaglebowling.co.uk Logo

B TEAM FIXTURES 2019

Wed 10th Apr Division 2

 

EAGLE B v. PRESTWICH LIB (6.30pm start)         SCORES                                               

 

Wed 17th Apr Division 2

 

CHURCH INST B v. EAGLE B (6.30pm start)          SCORES                                                             

 

Wed 24th Apr Division 2

 

EAGLE B v. BAILEY STREET B (6.30pm start)        SCORES                                                               

 

Wed 1st May Division 2

 

CHURCH INST A v. EAGLE B                                 SCORES                                                                                     

 

Wed 8th May Division 2

 

EAGLE B v. HUNTLEY                                             SCORES                                                           

 

Wed 15th May Division 2

 

EAGLE B v. HOLLINHURST B                                SCORES                                                     

 

Wed 22nd May Division 2

 

PRESTWICH CON B v. EAGLE B                            SCORES                                             

 

Wed 29th May Division 2 

 

SMP v. EAGLE B                                                     SCORES                                                                               

 

Wed 5th Jun Division 2

 

EAGLE B v. ST. MARGARETS                                SCORES                                                  

 

Fri 7th Jun KNOC OUT CUP

 

EAGLE B (+95) v. ST. MARGARETS (+75) On BAILEY STREET
(7.00pm start)

 PLAYED ON  FRIDAY 14TH OF JUNE.         .SCORES           

Wed 12th Jun Division 2

.

NO GAME  

 

Wed 19th Jun Division 2

 

NO GAME  

 

Wed 26th Jun Division 2

 

PRESTWICH LIB v. EAGLE B                             SCORES                                                

 

Wed 3rd Jul Division 2

 

EAGLE B v. CHURCH INST B                             SCORES                                                   

 

Wed 10th Jul Division 2

 

BAILEY STREET B v. EAGLE B                         SCORES                                                                      

 

Wed 17th Jul Division 2

 

EAGLE B v. CHURCH INST A                           SCORES                                                                       

 

Wed 24th Jul Division 2

 

HUNTLEY v. EAGLE B                                      SCORES                                                                                                 

 

Wed 31st Jul Division 2

 

HOLLINHURST B v. EAGLE B     TO 18th SEPT                                                                                  

 

Wed 7th Aug Division 2

 

EAGLE B v. PRESTWICH CON B                     SCORES                                                                 

 

Wed 14th Aug Division 2

 

EAGLE B v. SMP                                             SCORES                                                                                

 

Wed 21st Aug Division 2

 

ST. MARGARETS v. EAGLE B (6.30pm start)     SCORES                                                                       

 

Wed 18th Sept Division 2

 

HOLLINHURST B v. EAGLE B   FROM 31ST JULY SCORES