FESTIVE FAYRE


Eagle and Child

Higher Lane

Whitefield

Manchester.

M45 7EY

Facebook page


Eagle & Child

Website



CABERET LUNCH CLUB



WHATS ON   ? 

 

Joseph Holts

 Traditional Ales

 

Food


Gin & Rum Bar


 

Barbecues

 

Bar Snacks

 

Live Sports

 

Quiz Nights

 

Bowling Green

 

Green Hire

(Deposit required)

 

Live Music

 

Catering

 

External TVs

 

External Heaters

 

Darts

 

Secure Beer Garden

 

Car Parking

 

Disabled Access

 

Scenic Gardens

 

Outside Smoking Area

 

Functions

 

Parties 

 

Free WI-FI

 

www.eaglebowling.co.uk Logo

LADIES FIXTURES 2018

THURSDAY 19 APRIL  B DIVISION KO

St. Margaret's 156 (Scr) v. Eagle & Child Ladies 87 (Scr) On St. Mary's Park / RESULT

 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thu 26th Apr 

Eagle & Child Ladies 10.0 162 v. Church Institute 1.5 121 SCORES

 

Thu 3rd May  

Cheetham Hill Ladies 9.0 143 v. Eagle & Child Ladies 3.0 90 SCORES   

 

Thu 10th May 

P.B. Club 'B' 8.0 127 v. Eagle & Child Ladies 4.5 121 SCORES

 

Thu 17th May 

Eagle & Child Ladies 8.0 141 v. St. Margaret's 4.5 121 SCORES

Thu 24th May  

 

Whitefield Park 'B' 10.0 159 v. Eagle & Child Ladies 1.5 117 SCORES  

 

Thu 31st May   

No Game

 

Thu 7th Jun     

Prestwich Libs 'B' 2.0 102 v. Eagle & Child Ladies 12.0 157  SCORES

 

Thu 14th Jun     

Church Institute 10.0 156 v. Eagle & Child Ladies 1.5 124 SCORES

Thu 21st Jun    

Eagle & Child Ladies 9.0 155 v. Cheetham Hill Ladies 3.0 121 SCORES

 

Thu 28th Jun  

Eagle & Child Ladies 7.0 149 v. P.B. Club 'B' 6.0 136 SCORES

 

Thu 5th Jul         

St. Margaret's 9.0 163 v. Eagle & Child Ladies 3.0 129 SCORES 

 

Thu 12th Jul       

Eagle & Child Ladies 4.0 141 v. Whitefield Park 'B' 9.0 144 SCORES 

 

Thu 19th July      

No Game

 

Thu 26th July  

Eagle & Child Ladies 3.0 125 v. Prestwich Libs 'B' 10.5 141 SCORES