Eagle and Child

Higher Lane

Whitefield

Manchester.

M45 7EY

Facebook page


Eagle & Child

Website



WHATS ON   ? 

 

Joseph Holts

 Traditional Ales

 

Food


Gin & Rum Bar

 

Barbecues

 

Bar Snacks

 

Live Sports

 

Quiz Nights

 

Bowling Green

 

Green Hire

(Deposit required)

 

Live Music

 

Catering

 

External TVs

 

External Heaters

 

Darts

 

Secure Beer Garden

 

Car Parking

 

Disabled Access

 

Scenic Gardens

 

Outside Smoking Area

 

Functions

 

Parties 

 

Free WI-FI

 

www.eaglebowling.co.uk Logo

SUNDAY MORNING FIXTURES 2018

Sun 15th Apr Division 1
TURTON A v. EAGLE SCORES
Sun 22nd Apr Division 1

 

STANLEY CON v. EAGLE SCORES

 

Sun 29th Apr Division 1

 

EAGLE v. MONTON SCORES  

 

Sun 6th May Division 1

 

PRESTWICH CON v. EAGLE SCORES  

 

Sun 13th May Division 1

 

EAGLE v. PRESTWICH LIB SCORES    

 

Sun 20th May Division 1

 

HUNTLEY v. EAGLE SCORES    

 

Sun 27th May Division 1

 

EAGLE v. SEEDFIELD SCORES

 

Sun 3rd Jun Division 1

 

BAILEY STREET v. EAGLE SCORES

 

Sun 10th Jun Division 1

 

TURTON B v. EAGLE SCORES

 

Sun 17th Jun Division 1

 

EAGLE v. TURTON A SCORES

 

Sun 24th Jun Division 1

 

EAGLE v. STANLEY CON SCORES

 

Sun 1st Jul Division 1   

 

MONTON v. EAGLE SCORES

 

Sun 8th Jul Division 1

 

EAGLE v. PRESTWICH CON SCORES

 

Sun 15th Jul Division 1

 

PRESTWICH LIB v. EAGLE SCORES   

 

Sun 22nd Jul Division 1

 

EAGLE v. HUNTLEY SCORES 

 

Sun 29th Jul Division 1

 

SEEDFIELD v. EAGLE SCORES

 

Sun 5th Aug Division 1

 

EAGLE v. BAILEY STREET SCORES

 

Sun 12th Aug Division 1

 

EAGLE v. TURTON B SCORES