Eagle and Child

Higher Lane

Whitefield

Manchester.

M45 7EY

Facebook page


Eagle & Child

Website



WHATS ON   ? 

 

Joseph Holts

 Traditional Ales

 

Food


Gin & Rum Bar

 

Barbecues

 

Bar Snacks

 

Live Sports

 

Quiz Nights

 

Bowling Green

 

Green Hire

(Deposit required)

 

Live Music

 

Catering

 

External TVs

 

External Heaters

 

Darts

 

Secure Beer Garden

 

Car Parking

 

Disabled Access

 

Scenic Gardens

 

Outside Smoking Area

 

Functions

 

Parties 

 

Free WI-FI

 

www.eaglebowling.co.uk Logo

VETS FIXTURES 2018

Tue 10th Apr 

[FREE] v. Eagle & Child ---

 

Fri 13th Apr   

Eagle & Child v. St Margaret's 'A' SCORES     

Tue 17th Apr  

Allen's Green 'B' v. Eagle & Child SCORES

 

Fri 20th Apr    

Eagle & Child v. Prestwich BC SCORES

 

Tue 24th Apr   

Little Lever Cons v. Eagle & Child SCORES

 

Fri 27th Apr     

Eagle & Child v. Whitefield 'A' SCORES   

 

Tue 1st May     

Church Institute v. Eagle & Child SCORES

 

Fri 4th May       

Dobbies v. Eagle & Child SCORES

 

Tue 8th May Event 

 

Lawrence Gordon . Qual. (TBA) ---

 

Fri 11th May Event 

 

Lawrence Gordon . Final 8 (TBA) ---

 

Tue 15th May      

Eagle & Child v. Prestwich Libs 'A' SCORES

 

Fri 18th May        

Prestwich Cons 'A' v. Eagle & Child SCORES

 

Tue 22nd May      

Eagle & Child v. Allen's Green 'A' SCORES   

 

Fri 25th May        

Eagle & Child v. [FREE] ---

 

Tue 29th May       

St Margaret's 'A' v. Eagle & Child SCORES

 

Fri 1st Jun           

Eagle & Child v. Allen's Green 'B' SCORES

 

Tue 5th Jun Event 

 

Chairman's Merit . Qual. (TBA) ---

 

Fri 8th Jun Event  

 

Chairman's Merit . Final 8 (Pr. Cons) ---

 

Tue 12th Jun         

Prestwich BC v. Eagle & Child SCORES

 

Fri 15th Jun          

Eagle & Child v. Little Lever Cons SCORES

 

Tue 19th Jun        

Whitefield 'A' v. Eagle & Child SCORES    

 

Fri 22nd Jun          

Eagle & Child v. Church Institute SCORES 

 

Tue 26th Jun           

Eagle & Child v. Dobbies SCORES  

 

Fri 29th Jun          

Prestwich Libs 'A' v. Eagle & Child SCORES     

 

Tue 3rd Jul           

Eagle & Child v. Prestwich Cons 'A' SCORES     

 

Fri 6th Jul             

Allen's Green 'A' v. Eagle & Child SCORES 

 

Tue 10th Jul Event 

 

Presidents H'cap . Qual. (TBA) ---

 

Fri 13th Jul Event 

 

Presidents H'cap . Final 8 (WBC) ---          

 

Tue 17th Jul          

Dobbies v. Eagle & Child SCORES   

 

Fri 20th Jul           

Eagle & Child v. Little Lever Cons SCORES  

 

Tue 24th Jul          

Prestwich BC v. Eagle & Child SCORES 

 

Fri 27th Jul           

Eagle & Child v. Allen's Green 'B' SCORES       

 

Tue 31st Jul Event 

 

Tony Walton Pairs H'cap . Qual. (TBA) ---

 

Fri 3rd Aug Event 

 

Tony Walton Pairs H'cap . Final 8. (WBC) ---    

Tue 7th Aug           

No Game   

 

Fri 10th Aug           

Eagle & Child v. Whitefield 'A' SCORES

 

Tue 14th Aug        

Prestwich Libs 'A' v. Eagle & Child SCORES  

 

Fri 17th Aug          

Church Institute v. Eagle & Child SCORES    

 

Tue 21st Aug Event 

 

League Pairs . Qual. (TBA) ---

 

Fri 24th Aug Event 

 

League Pairs . Final 8 (TBA) ---    

 

Tue 28th Aug         

Eagle & Child v. Allen's Green 'A' SCORES

 

Fri 31st Aug          

St Margaret's 'A' v. Eagle & Child SCORES

 

Tue 4th Sep            

Eagle & Child v. Prestwich Cons 'A' SCORES

 

Tue 11th Sep Event 

 

Division Two H'cap . Qual. (TBA) ---  

 

Fri 14th Sep Event 

 

Division Two H'cap . Final 8 (TBA) ---