Eagle and Child

Higher Lane

Whitefield

Manchester.

M45 7EY


Facebook page


Eagle & Child

Website


CABERET LUNCH CLUB


      Buffet Menu


 

Joseph Holts

 Traditional Ales

 

Food


Gin & Rum Bar


 

Barbecues

 

Bar Snacks

 

Live Sports

 

Quiz Nights

 

Bowling Green

 

Green Hire

(Deposit required)

 

Live Music

 

Catering

 

External TVs

 

External Heaters

 

Darts

 

Secure Beer Garden

 

Car Parking

 

Disabled Access

 

Scenic Gardens

 

Outside Smoking Area

 

Functions

 

Parties 

 

Free WI-FI

 

www.eaglebowling.co.uk Logo

MIDDLETON TUESDAY LEAGUE 2018

 

                                                   LEAGUE WINNERS 2018                                                            

 

HIGHER BLACKLEY CC PLAY THEIR HOME GAMES AT THE EAGLE & CHILD.

 

 

SCORES                                                     TABLE                                      AVERAGES                                                                                                                                                                      

 

 

HIGHER BLACKLEY CC HOME FIXTURES.

Fixtures on: Eagle & Child
Tue 17th Apr (6.30pm) 210 13.0 Higher Blackley CC v. Whitehouse 0.0 112
Tue 1st May (7.00pm) 210 13.0 Higher Blackley CC v. Connolly's 0.0 113
Tue 29th May (7.00pm) 196 10.0 Higher Blackley CC v. Rhodes 4.5 149
Tue 5th Jun (7.00pm) 210 13.0 Higher Blackley CC v. Brassey STM 0.0 72
Tue 26th Jun (7.00pm) 209 12.0 Higher Blackley CC v. Rhodes GV 1.5 121
Tue 10th Jul (7.00pm) 201 12.0 Higher Blackley CC v. Brassey 1.5 115
Tue 24th Jul     Higher Blackley CC v. Tonge     To 18th Sep
Tue 14th Aug (7.00pm) 203 12.0 Higher Blackley CC v. Nimble Nook (M & P) 1.5 105
Tue 4th Sep (6.30pm)   202 Tonge v. Brassey (+24) 160   Inter-Divisional Cup
Tue 18th Sep (7.00pm) 171 8.0 Higher Blackley CC (scr) v. Tonge (-34) 7.5 156 From 24th Jul

 

HIGHER BLACKLEY CC FULL FIXTURE LIST.

Fixtures for: Higher Blackley CC
Tue 17th Apr (6.30pm) 210 13.0 Higher Blackley CC v. Whitehouse 0.0 112  
Tue 24th Apr (6.30pm) 136 1.0 Rhodes GV v. Higher Blackley CC 16.5 204  
Tue 1st May (7.00pm) 210 13.0 Higher Blackley CC v. Connolly's 0.0 113  
Tue 8th May (7.00pm) 169 5.0 Brassey v. Higher Blackley CC 10.5 172  
Tue 15th May     Higher Blackley CC v. [FREE]      
Tue 22nd May (7.00pm) 106 7.0 Tonge (-65) v. Higher Blackley CC (scr) 7.5 125  
Tue 29th May (7.00pm) 196 10.0 Higher Blackley CC v. Rhodes 4.5 149  
Tue 5th Jun (7.00pm) 210 13.0 Higher Blackley CC v. Brassey STM 0.0 72  
Tue 12th Jun (7.00pm) 158 2.0 Nimble Nook (M & P) v. Higher Blackley CC 15.0 192  
Tue 19th Jun (7.00pm) 138 3.0 Whitehouse v. Higher Blackley CC 13.5 192  
Tue 26th Jun (7.00pm) 209 12.0 Higher Blackley CC v. Rhodes GV 1.5 121  
Tue 3rd Jul     Connolly's v. Higher Blackley CC     To 20th Jul
Tue 10th Jul (7.00pm) 201 12.0 Higher Blackley CC v. Brassey 1.5 115  
Tue 17th Jul     [FREE] v. Higher Blackley CC      
Fri 20th Jul (7.00pm) 156 4.0 Connolly's v. Higher Blackley CC 12.0 194 From 3rd Jul
Tue 24th Jul     Higher Blackley CC v. Tonge     To 18th Sep
Tue 31st Jul (7.00pm) 188 9.0 Rhodes v. Higher Blackley CC 6.0 161  
Tue 7th Aug (7.00pm) 143 4.0 Brassey STM v. Higher Blackley CC 12.0 174  
Tue 14th Aug (7.00pm) 203 12.0 Higher Blackley CC v. Nimble Nook (M & P) 1.5 105  
Tue 21st Aug (6.30pm)   202 Connolly's (+56) v. Higher Blackley CC 188   On Tonge
Tue 18th Sep (7.00pm) 171 8.0 Higher Blackley CC (scr) v. Tonge (-34) 7.5 156 From 24th Jul